George & Dragon A

Table: Main
Captain: ian Armitt
W W W L L L W L W W
Registered Players
  • R8215
    P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7%
    W W L W
  • ian Armitt Captain Vice Captain
    R13712
    P: 50 / W: 19 / A:38.0%
    W L L W L L L W W L
  • R11843
    P: 84 / W: 40 / A:47.6%
    W W L L L L L W W W
  • R13951
    P: 68 / W: 37 / A:54.4%
    L W W W W L W W W W
  • R13953
    P: 39 / W: 18 / A:46.2%
    L W L L W L W L W W
  • P: 76 / W: 46 / A:60.5%
    W W L L W W W W W W
  • P: 75 / W: 52 / A:69.3%
    W W W W L W W W L W
  • R11849
    P: 35 / W: 22 / A:62.9%
    L W W W L W W W W W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
George & Dragon A
@ Sunderland Street Sporting Club
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
George & Dragon A
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
George & Dragon A
@ The Silktown Snooker Club
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
George & Dragon A
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
George & Dragon A
@ The Silktown Snooker Club
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
George & Dragon A
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
George & Dragon A
@ The Weaver
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
George & Dragon A
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
George & Dragon A
@ Sunderland Street Sporting Club
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
George & Dragon A
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
George & Dragon A
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
George & Dragon A
@ The Weaver
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
George & Dragon A
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
George & Dragon A
@ Flower Pot (Congleton Rd.)
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
George & Dragon A
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
George & Dragon A
@ Nags Head
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
George & Dragon A
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
George & Dragon A
@ The Silktown Snooker Club
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
George & Dragon A
vs
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
vs
George & Dragon A
@ The Weaver