Weaver Wombles

Venue: The Weaver
Table: Other
Captain: Jane Mitchell
W L L L L L L L L W
Registered Players
  • R12649
    P: 37 / W: 10 / A:27.0%
    L L W W L L W W L L
  • Jane Mitchell Captain
    R13819
    P: 49 / W: 21 / A:42.9%
    L L L W L L L L L L
  • P: 29 / W: 7 / A:24.1%
    L L W L L L W L L L
  • Amanda Sweetmore Vice Captain
    R14016
    P: 40 / W: 13 / A:32.5%
    L L L L W L L W W W
  • P: 53 / W: 26 / A:49.1%
    W L L W W W W W L W
  • R14018
    P: 37 / W: 10 / A:27.0%
    L L W L L L L L L L
  • R14019
    P: 42 / W: 25 / A:59.5%
    W L W L L W L W W W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Weaver Wombles
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Weaver Wombles
@ The Silktown Snooker Club
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Weaver Wombles
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Weaver Wombles
@ Sunderland Street Sporting Club
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Weaver Wombles
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Weaver Wombles
@ The Silktown Snooker Club
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Weaver Wombles
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Weaver Wombles
@ The Silktown Snooker Club
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Matchday 10
Wednesday, 06 December 2023
Weaver Wombles
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Weaver Wombles
@ George & Dragon
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Weaver Wombles
@ The Weaver
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Weaver Wombles
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Weaver Wombles
@ Sunderland Street Sporting Club
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Weaver Wombles
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Weaver Wombles
@ The Weaver
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Weaver Wombles
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Weaver Wombles
@ Flower Pot (Congleton Rd.)
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Matchday 20
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Weaver Wombles
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Matchday 21
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
vs
Weaver Wombles
@ Nags Head
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Weaver Wombles
vs