Silktown A

Table: Function Room
Captain: Mike Tomlinson
W W W W W L W W W W
Registered Players
  • P: 28 / W: 16 / A:57.1%
    L L W W W W L W W W
  • Tom Livesley Vice Captain
    R12773
    P: 30 / W: 14 / A:46.7%
    L W W L L W W W W L
  • R12775
    P: 57 / W: 41 / A:71.9%
    L W L W W W L W W L
  • P: 91 / W: 63 / A:69.2%
    L W W W W W W W W W
  • R12776
    P: 35 / W: 24 / A:68.6%
    W W W W L L L L L W
  • R12772
    P: 85 / W: 66 / A:77.6%
    L L W W L W W W W L
  • R12770
    P: 64 / W: 42 / A:65.6%
    W L W L L L W W W L
Team History
Silktown A | Summer 2024
Silktown A | Winter 2023/24
Silktown A | Winter 2023/24
Trophy Cabinet
Macclesfield Pool League
Winner
International Rules A League
Winter 2023/24
Macclesfield Pool League
Winner
Macc Rules A League
Winter 2023/24
Matches
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Matchday 1
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
Silktown A
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Matchday 2
Wednesday, 11 October 2023
Silktown A
@ Nags Head
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Matchday 3
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
Silktown A
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Matchday 4
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Silktown A
@ The Weaver
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Matchday 5
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
Silktown A
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Matchday 6
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Silktown A
@ Sunderland Street Sporting Club
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
Silktown A
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 22 November 2023
Silktown A
@ Sunderland Street Sporting Club
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Matchday 9
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Silktown A
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Matchday 11
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Silktown A
@ Flower Pot (Congleton Rd.)
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Matchday 12
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Silktown A
@ The Silktown Snooker Club
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Matchday 13
Wednesday, 10 January 2024
Silktown A
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Matchday 14
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
Silktown A
@ George & Dragon
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Matchday 15
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Silktown A
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Matchday 16
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Silktown A
@ The Silktown Snooker Club
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Matchday 17
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Silktown A
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Matchday 18
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Silktown A
@ The Weaver
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Matchday 19
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Silktown A
Rescheduled Matchday 20 Fixture
Friday, 08 March 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 20 Fixture
Friday, 08 March 2024
Silktown A
@ The Weaver
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Matchday 22
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Silktown A