Spinners All Stars

Venue: Spinners Arms
Table: Main
Captain: Matt Beresford
L W W L W L W L W L
Registered Players
  • R11809
    P: 53 / W: 24 / A:45.3%
    L W W L W W W W L W
  • Matt Beresford Captain
    R11798
    P: 82 / W: 39 / A:47.6%
    W L L W L W L W W L
  • R11808
    P: 46 / W: 24 / A:52.2%
    W W L L L L W L L W
  • R11800
    P: 33 / W: 22 / A:66.7%
    W W W L W W W W W L
  • R11810
    P: 33 / W: 13 / A:39.4%
    L L W L L W W W L W
  • Chris Rose Vice Captain
    R11801
    P: 66 / W: 28 / A:42.4%
    W L L L W W W L L L
  • R11811
    P: 27 / W: 9 / A:33.3%
    L L W W W L L W L L
  • P: 90 / W: 44 / A:48.9%
    L W L L W W W W W W
Team History
Spinners All Stars | Summer 2024
Spinners All Stars | Winter 2023/24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Spinners All Stars
@ The Weaver
Matchday 2
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Spinners All Stars
Matchday 3
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Spinners All Stars
@ The Weaver
Matchday 4
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Spinners All Stars
Matchday 5
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Spinners All Stars
@ Ivy Leaf
Matchday 6
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Spinners All Stars
Matchday 7
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Spinners All Stars
@ Dolphin
Matchday 8
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Spinners All Stars
Matchday 9
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Spinners All Stars
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Spinners All Stars
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Spinners All Stars
@ Flower Pot (Congleton Rd.)
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Spinners All Stars
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Spinners All Stars
@ Sunderland Street Sporting Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Spinners All Stars
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Spinners All Stars
@ Three Crowns
Super Cup - Last 16
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Super Cup - Last 16
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Spinners All Stars
@ Dolphin
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Spinners All Stars
Matchday 17
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Spinners All Stars
@ The Silk Trader
Rescheduled Matchday 18 Fixture
Friday, 08 March 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 18 Fixture
Friday, 08 March 2024
Spinners All Stars
@ The Silktown Snooker Club
Super Cup - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Super Cup - Quarter Finals
Monday, 01 January 0001
Spinners All Stars