Dolphin

Venue: Dolphin
Table: Main
Captain: Jason Doorbar
L L W L L L L W L W
Registered Players
  • R12653
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L
  • R13702
    P: 9 / W: 3 / A:33.3%
    L L L L L W L W W
  • Jason Doorbar Captain
    R12648
    P: 76 / W: 43 / A:56.6%
    W W W W L W L L L W
  • R12650
    P: 36 / W: 18 / A:50.0%
    L L L W W L W L W L
  • R13787
    P: 69 / W: 48 / A:69.6%
    L W L W W W W L W W
  • Barrie Lunn Vice Captain
    R12649
    P: 45 / W: 15 / A:33.3%
    L L W W L L W W W L
  • P: 12 / W: 1 / A:8.3%
    L L W L L L L L L L
  • R12652
    P: 14 / W: 1 / A:7.1%
    L L L L L L L L L W
Team History
The Macc Dolphins | Summer 2024
Dolphin | Winter 2023/24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Dolphin
@ The Weaver
Matchday 2
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Dolphin
Matchday 3
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Dolphin
@ Ivy Leaf
Matchday 4
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Dolphin
Matchday 5
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Dolphin
Matchday 6
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Dolphin
@ The Silk Trader
Matchday 7
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Dolphin
Matchday 8
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Dolphin
@ The Weaver
Matchday 9
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Dolphin
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Dolphin
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Dolphin
@ Sunderland Street Sporting Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Dolphin
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Dolphin
@ Three Crowns
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Dolphin
@ The Silktown Snooker Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Dolphin
Super Cup - Last 16
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Super Cup - Last 16
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Dolphin
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Dolphin
@ Spinners Arms
Matchday 17
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Dolphin
Matchday 18
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Dolphin
@ Flower Pot (Congleton Rd.)