Puss In Boots A

Table: Main
Captain: Jim Cairney
L W L W L W W W L W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Puss In Boots A
@ The Puss in Boots
Matchday 2
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Puss In Boots A
Matchday 3
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Puss In Boots A
@ The Plough
Matchday 4
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Puss In Boots A
Matchday 5
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Puss In Boots A
@ George & Dragon
Matchday 6
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Puss In Boots A
Matchday 7
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Puss In Boots A
@ Waters Green Tavern
Matchday 8
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Puss In Boots A
Matchday 9
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Puss In Boots A
@ Railway View
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Puss In Boots A
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Puss In Boots A
@ Shamrock Bar
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Puss In Boots A
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Puss In Boots A
@ George & Dragon
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Puss In Boots A
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Puss In Boots A
@ Old Millstone
Super Cup - Last 16
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Super Cup - Last 16
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Puss In Boots A
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Puss In Boots A
Matchday 17
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
Puss In Boots A
@ Nags Head
Matchday 18
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Puss In Boots A
vs