Mick Whittiker

R15763

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 1 0 1
Singles Lost 2 2 4
Doubles Won 2 0 2
Doubles Lost 4 1 5
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L L
Away
W L L
Overall
W L L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 2 2 4
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 4 1 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Macc Rules C League vs Railway View B
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Macc Rules C League vs Waters Green Tavern
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Macc Rules C League vs Puss In Boots A
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Macc Rules C League vs Plough A
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Group Stage in Super Cup
Competition
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Macc Rules C League vs Shamrock A
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Macc Rules C League vs Railway View B
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Friday, 24 November 2023
Group Stage in Super Cup
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Macc Rules C League vs Waters Green Tavern
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Group Stage in Super Cup
Competition
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 12 October 2023
Macc Rules C League vs Nags Head A
Home
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 05 October 2023
Macc Rules C League vs Old Millstone X
Away
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24