Alex Middleton

R13797
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 6 3 9
Singles Lost 8 3 11
Doubles Won 3 1 4
Doubles Lost 4 1 5
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 0 1
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W L L L L W L W L
Away
L W W L L W W W L W
Overall
L L L W W W W L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 3 9
    Singles Lost 8 3 11
    Doubles Won 3 1 4
    Doubles Lost 4 1 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Macc Rules A League vs Flower Pot B C/Rd
Away
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Macc Rules A League vs Flower Pot B C/Rd
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Last 16 in Super Cup
Competition
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Last 16 in Super Cup
Competition
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Macc Rules A League vs Weaver Deavers
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Macc Rules A League vs Weaver Deavers
Home
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Macc Rules A League vs Spinners All Stars
Away
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Macc Rules A League vs Spinners All Stars
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Macc Rules A League vs Silk Trader B
Home
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Group Stage in Super Cup
Competition
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Group Stage in Super Cup
Competition
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Macc Rules A League vs Dolphin
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Macc Rules A League vs Silktown A
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Macc Rules A League vs Silktown A
Away
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Macc Rules A League vs Weaver Z
Away
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Macc Rules A League vs Flower Pot B C/Rd
Home
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Macc Rules A League vs Flower Pot B C/Rd
Home
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Group Stage in Super Cup
Competition
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Group Stage in Super Cup
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Macc Rules A League vs Weaver Deavers
Away
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Macc Rules A League vs Spinners All Stars
Home
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Macc Rules A League vs Silk Trader B
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Group Stage in Super Cup
Competition
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Group Stage in Super Cup
Competition
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Macc Rules A League vs Dolphin
Home
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Macc Rules A League vs Dolphin
Home
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 12 October 2023
Macc Rules A League vs Three Crowns
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Macc Rules A League vs Three Crowns
Away
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 05 October 2023
Macc Rules A League vs Silktown A
Home
Macclesfield Pool League
Winter 2023/24